Intenso Teknikrekrytering

Tel: 031 - 704 51 70

Klippan 1 A
414 51 Göteborg
Klicka för vägvisning

Dalagatan 32
113 24 Stockholm
Klicka för vägvisning

Mattias Lyckberg
Rekrykteringskonsult/VD

Intenso Teknikrekrytering
Direkt: 031-7045170
Mobil: 0733-336080
mattias.lyckberg@intenso.se

Nicole Diener
Rekryteringskonsult

Intenso Teknikrekrytering
Direkt: 031-7045177
Mobil: 0735-258686
nicole.diener@intenso.se

Malou Magnusson
Rekryteringskonsult

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 451 76
Mobil: 0707-588745
malou.magnusson@intenso.se

Josefine Petersson
Rekryteringskonsult

Göteborg
Direkt:
Mobil: 0702-501429
josefine.petersson@intenso.se

Maria Ahlén
Rekryteringskonsult | Mammaledig

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-7045174
Mobil: 0708-490288
maria.ahlen@intenso.se

Michaela Steffens Lundmark
Ekonomiansvarig

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-7045184
Mobil: 0705-288034
michaela.steffens@saljpoolen.se

Josephine Karlsson
Annonsansvarig & Kundsupport

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-7045191

josephine.karlsson@saljpoolen.se

Hör av dig!

Det går också utmärkt att kontakta oss via formuläret nedan.